Home / News / National Team News / Dream draw for Argentina at U20 World Cup

Dream draw for Argentina at U20 World Cup

The draw for the U-20 World Cup 2015 is out now.

U20 World Cup Draw 2015The 2015 FIFA U-20 World Cup will be the twentieth edition of the U-20 World Cup since its inception in 1977 as the FIFA World Youth Championship. The competition will take place for the first time in New Zealand, which will kick off on 30 May.

Argentina crowned world U20 champions six times and set for a cake walk in the group stage of this year’s tournament. They were placed in Group B with Panama, Austria and the third-placed qualifier from Africa, which will be determined next month.

Group A: New Zealand, Ukraine, USA, Myanmar.
Group B: Argentina, Panamá, África 3, Austria.
Group C: Qatar, Colombia, Portugal, África 4.
Group D: México, África 2, Uruguay, Serbia.
Group E: África 1, Brasil, North Korea, Hungary.
Group F: Germany, Fiji, Uzbekistán, Honduras.

Argentina won the most U20 World Cup title (six-time), followed by Brazil (five) and Portugal (two), with France, Germany and Spain all crowned once. Argentina will kick start their campaign against Panama on May 30th.

Vamos Argentina..


  1. I see you don’t monetize vamosargentina.org, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn extra cash every
    month with new monetization method. This is
    the best adsense alternative for any type of website (they
    approve all websites), for more info simply search in gooogle:
    murgrabia’s tools

  2. Good draw.

    Our main rival would be Nigeria, Mexico and Germany along with other South American teams.

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: